Afghanistan ODI WC Squad
Javed Ahmadi
Aftab Alam
Merwais Ashraf
Usman Ghani
Hamid Hassan
Nasir Jamal
Nawroz Mangal
Asghar Stanekzai
Dawlat Zadran
Gulbadin Naib
Mohammad Nabi (Captain)
Samiullah Shinwari
Najibullah Zadran
Shapoor Zadran
Afsar Zazai (Wicket-Keeper)

Coach: Andy Moles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.