Australia ODI WC Squad
George Bailey
Michael Clarke (Captain)
Patrick Cummins
Xavier Doherty
James Faulkner
Aaron Finch
Brad Haddin (Wicket-Keeper)
Josh Hazlewood
Mitchell Johnson
Mitchell Marsh
Glenn Maxwell
Steve Smith
Mitchell Starc
David Warner
Shane Watson

Coach: Darren Lehmann

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Australia - They Never Fail To Begin Without The Favourites Tag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.