Fixtures

Fixtures for World Cup 2015

Date Match Venue Time / Results
February 14 (Sat)  New Zealand  vs.   Sri Lanka Christchurch NZ 331-6 (50) ; SL 233-10 (46.1)
February 14 (Sat) Australia  vs.    England Melbourne Aus 342-9 (50) ; Eng 231-10 (41.5)
February 15 (Sun) South Africa   vs.   Zimbabwe Hamilton RSA 339-4 (50) ; Zim 277-10 (48.2)
February 15 (Sun) India  vs.   Pakistan Adelaide Oval Ind 300-7 (50) ; Pak 224-7 (47)
February 16 (Mon) Ireland   vs.   West Indies  Nelson Ire 307-6 (45.5) ; WI 304-7 (50)
February 17 (Tue)   NewZealand   vs.   Scotland  Dunedin NZ 146-7 (24.5) ; Sco 142-10 (36.2)
February 18 (Wed) Afghanistan   vs.   Bangladesh  Canberra Afg 162-10 (42.5) ; Ban 267-10 (50)
February 19 (Thu) United Arab Emirates  vs.   Zimbabwe  Nelson UAE 285-7 (50) ; Zim 286-6 (48)
February 20 (Fri)   NewZealand  vs.   England Wellington NZ 125-2 (12.2) ; Eng 123-10 (33.2)
February 21 (Sat) Pakistan   vs.   West Indies Christchurch Pak 160-10 (39) ; WI 310-6 (50)
February 21 (Sat) Australia   vs.   Bangladesh  Brisbane (Match Abandoned)
February 22 (Sun) Afghanistan  vs.    Sri Lanka  Dunedin Afg 232-10 (49.4) ; SL 236-6 (48.2)
February 22 (Sun) India  vs.   South Africa  Melbourne Ind 307-7 (50) ; RSA 177-10 (40.2)
February 23 (Mon) England   vs.   Scotland  Christchurch Eng 303-8 (50) ; Sco 184-10 (42.2) 
February 24 (Tue) West Indies   vs.   Zimbabwe  Canberra WI 372-2 (50) ; Zim 289-10 (44.3)
February 25 (Wed) Ireland   vs.   United Arab Emirates  Brisbane Ire 279-8 (49.2) ; UAE 278-9 (50)
February 26 (Thu) Afghanistan   vs.   Scotland Dunedin Afg 211-9 (49.3) ; Sco 210-10 (50)
February 26 (Thu) Bangladesh   vs.   Sri Lanka Melbourne Ban 240-10 (50) ; SL 332-1 (50) 
February 27 (Fri) South Africa   vs.   West Indies Sydney RSA 408-5 (50) ; WI 151-10 (33.1)
February 28 (Sat)  New Zealand   vs.   Australia Auckland NZ 152-9 (23.1) ; Aus 151-10 (32.2)
February 28 (Sat) India   vs.   United Arab Emirates Perth Ind 104-1 (18.5) ; UAE 102-10 (31.3)
March 1 (Sun) England   vs.   Sri Lanka Wellington Eng 309-6 (50) ; SL 312-1 (47.2)
March 1 (Sun) Pakistan   vs.   Zimbabwe Brisbane Pak 235-7 (50) ; Zim 215-10 (49.4)
March 3 (Tue) Ireland   vs.   South Africa Canberra Ire 210-10 (45) ; RSA 411-4 (50)
March 4 (Wed) Pakistan   vs.   United Arab Emirates Napier Pak 339-6 (50) ; UAE 201-8 (50)
March 4 (Wed) Australia   vs.   Afghanistan Perth Aus 417-6 (50) ; Afg 142-10 (37.3)
March 5 (Thu) Bangladesh   vs.   Scotland
Nelson Ban 322-4 (48.1) ; Sco 318-8 (50)
March 6 (Fri) India   vs.   West Indies
Perth Ind 185-6 (39.1) ; WI 182-10 (44.2)
March 7 (Sat) Pakistan   vs.   South Africa
Auckland Pak 222 (46.4) ; RSA 202 (33.3)
March 7 (Sat) Ireland   vs.   Zimbabwe
Hobart Ire 331-8 (50) ; Zim 326-10 (49.3)
March 8 (Sun)  New Zealand   vs.   Afghanistan
Napier NZ 188-4 (36.1) ; Afg 186-10 (47.4)
March 8 (Sun) Australia   vs.   Sri Lanka
Sydney Aus 376-9 (50) ; SL 312-10 (46.2)
March 9 (Mon) England   vs.   Bangladesh
Adelaide Eng 260-10 (48.3) ; Ban 275-7 (50)
March 10 (Tue) India   vs.   Ireland
Hamilton Ind 260-2 (36.5) ; Ire 259-10 (49)
March 11 (Wed) Scotland   vs.   Sri Lanka
Hobart Sco 215 (43.1) ; SL 363-9 (50)
March 12 (Thu) South Africa   vs.   United Arab Emirates
Wellington RSA 341-6 (50) ; UAE 195-10 (47.3)
March 13 (Fri)  New Zealand   vs.   Bangladesh
Hamilton NZ 290-7 (48.5) ; Ban 288-7 (50)
March 13 (Fri) Afghanistan   vs.   England
Sydney Afg 111-7 (36.2) ; Eng 101-1 (18.1)
March 14 (Sat) India   vs.   Zimbabwe
Auckland Ind 288-4 (48.4) ; Zim 287-10 (48.5)
March 14 (Sat) Australia   vs.   Scotland
Hobart Aus 133-3 (15.2) ; Sco 130-10 (25.4)
March 15 (Sun) United Arab Emirates   vs.   West Indies Napier UAE 175-10 (47.4) ; WI 176-4 (30.3)
March 15 (Sun) Ireland   vs.   Pakistan Adelaide Ire 237-10 (50) ; Pak 241-3 (46.1)
March 18 (Wed)  Sri Lanka vs  South Africa Sydney SL 133-10 (37.2) ; RSA 134-1 (18)
March 19 (Thu)  India   vs.   Bangladesh Melbourne Ind 302-6 (50) ; Ban 193-10 (45)
March 20 (Fri)  Pakistan   vs.   Australia Adelaide Pak 213-10 (49.5) ; Aus 216-4 (33.5)
March 21 (Sat)  New Zealand   vs.    West Indies Wellington NZ 393-6 (50) ; WI 250-10 (30.3)
March 24 (Tue)  South Africa   vs.   New Zealand Auckland RSA 281-5 (43) ; NZ 299-6 (42.5)
March 26 (Thu)  Australia   vs.   India Sydney 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 09:00 IST
March 29 (Sun)  New Zealand   vs.   TBD Melbourne 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 09:00 IST

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *