Pakistan ODI WC Squad
Ehsan Adil
Shahid Afridi
Sarfraz Ahmed (Wicket-Keeper)
Umar Akmal
Mohammad Hafeez
Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain)
Mohammad Irfan
Junaid Khan
Sohail Khan
Younus Khan
Sohaib Maqsood
Wahab Riaz
Yasir Shah
Ahmed Shehzad
Haris Sohail

Coach: Waqar Younis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.