West Indies

West Indies ODI WC Squad
West Indies
Sulieman Benn
Darren Bravo
Jonathan Carter
Sheldon Cottrell
Chris Gayle
Jason Holder (Captain)
Sunil Narine (Withdrew. Replacement to be named)
Denesh Ramdin (Wicket-Keeper)
Kemar Roach
Andre Russell
Darren Sammy
Marlon Samuels
Lendl Simmons
Dwayne Smith
Jerome Taylor

Coach: Richie Richardson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.